×
0700-DIAL-CIBN
cibn@cibng.org

The CIBN BRANCH

The Chartered Institute of Bankers of Nigeria (CIBN) is the umbrella professional body for bankers in Nigeria.

Nigeria Branches
NORTHERN ZONE
S/N States Head/Chairmen & Vice-Chairmen Secretaries
1 Abuja (FCT)

Mr. Anthony Ifechikwu, ACIB

Central Bank of Nigeria,

Abuja

Tel: 08120638431

Email:acifechikwu@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Aina Hannah, ACIB

Tel: 08035960494

Email: tokiaina@yahoo.com

2 Adamawa

Mr. Abdulrahman Z. Anono

Banking & Finance Department

Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola, Adamawa State

Tel: 08036476647

Email:bdulrahmananono@yahoo.com

Mr. Hamisu Umaru

Branch Manager Diamond Bank Plc

Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State

Tel: 08035866757

Email:humaru@diamondbank.com

3 Bauchi

Alhaji Musa L. Muhammed

Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria

Bauchi State

Tel: 08036076719

Email: Mmuhammad@cbn.org.ng

Mr. Umaru Ahmed

Branch Manager Diamond Bank Plc

Bauchi State

Tel: 08066862466

Email:uahmed@diamondbank.com

4 Benue

Emmanuel I. Abanyam

Managing Partner Okaha Nigeria Limited

Department of Accountancy Benue State University Markudi, Benue

Tel: 08024272004

Email:emmaabanyam@gmail.com

Mr. Tyoakosu Simon

Accounting & Finance Department University of Agriculture Makurdi Benue

Tel: 07030559716

Email:styoakosu@gmail.com

5 Borno

Mr. Ishiyaku Ibrahim

Central Bank of Nigeria

Maiduguri

Tel:08033484577

Email:iibrahim@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Saka Ganiyu

Ramat Polytechnic

Maiduguri

Tel: 07032137936

Email:sakaganiyu@yahoo.co.uk

6 Gombe

Alhaji. Shehu Goringo

Branch Controller, CBN, Gombe

c/o CIBN Gombe State Branch

Mr. Mahmoud Abba Misau

Branch Manager Polaris Bank Plc

New Market Road, Gombe ,Gombe State

Tel:08036220500

Email:mabba@skyebankng.com

7 Jigawa

Mr. Ibrahim A. Adam, ACIB

Department of Economics

Federal University Dutse.

Tel:08033625683

Email:ibraheemabulele1@gmail.comg

Mr. Mohammed Sani

First Bank of Nigeria Plc  

Jigawa State.

Tel:08065402112

Email:sani.mohammed@firstbanknigeria.com

8 Kaduna

Alhaji Sale Yargoje Shehu

Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria

Kaduna, Kaduna State

Tel:Mobile: 08037873277

Email: sysaleh@cbn.gov.ng


Mr. Hassan Tom Abdulrahman

Central Bank of Nigeria

Kaduna State

Tel: 08033109179

Email: rahmantom@yahoo.com

9 Kano

Alhaji Aliyu Wada-Nas

First Bank of Nigeria Plc

Airport Road Kano State

Tel:08035057888; 08026497320

Email: aliyu.wada-nas@firstbanknigeria.com;
aliyunas@gmail.com


Alhaji Yunusa Hussein, MCIB

MD, Gaya Microfinance Bank

Gaya LGA< Kano State

Tel:08036185777

Email: hussein_yunusa@yahoo.com

10 Kastina

Mr.Abubakar Joda

Branch Controller,

Central Bank of Nigeria

Katsina, Katsina State.

Tel:08035060266

Email: abubakarj@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Mueez Gafar

Operations Manager, FCMB

Katsina, Katsina State.

Tel:08036235325

Email: mueez.gafar@fcmb.com

11 Kogi

Mrs. Funke O. Esseyin, ACIB

United Bank for Africa Plc

7A, IBB Way, Kaba, Okene Road P.M.B. 1135 Lokoja

Tel:08037132799

Email: funke.esseyin@ubagroup.com

12 Nassarawa

Mr. Emmanuel Ojo, ACIB

Tel:08035854548

Email: eojo4@skyebankng.com

Dr. Ekunmankama Ogbuagu

Head of Department Banking and Finance Federal Polytechnic

Nasarawa

Tel:08037726131

Email:ikposonu@yahoo.com

13 Niger

Mr. Usman A. Mohammed

Tel:08037851314

Email:uamohammed2@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Patrick Dako

First Bank of Nigeria Ltd Tunga Branch

Minna

Tel:08038911729

Email:patrick.e.dako@firstbanknigeria.com

14 Plateau

Mr. Satu Jewun Jatau

Central Bank of Nigera

Jos Branch

Tel:08037851312

Email:sjjatau@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Matyek Emmanuel Mashor, ACIB

Nasarawa State University Keffi,

Nasarawa

Tel: 08033888122

Email:matyekemma@gmail.com

15 Sokoto

Alhaji Yusuf B. Wali

Central Bank of Nigeria, Sokoto

Tel:08023613007

Email: ybwali@yahoo.com

Adeboye Daniel, ACIB

Accountant, Everest Academy Sokoto, Sokoto

Tel: 08062903760

Email: danny_kay2003@yahoo.com

16 Taraba

Mr. Benjamin M. Ibisu, FCIB

Khivin Consulting Associates

75, Hammanruwa Way Adjacent First City Monument Bank Jalingo Taraba State

Tel:08032432373, 08077529323

Email: benibisu@yahoo.com

Mallam Nasiru Audu Baba

MD/CEO

Taraba Micro Finance Bank Taraba State

Tel:08036788690

Email: nasirubabaa@yahoo.com

17 Yobe

Mr. Ibrahim Aliyu Dibola

Central Bank of Nigeria, Damaturu, Yobe State

Tel:08120638341

Email:iadibola@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Mustapha H. Daba

Stanbic Ibtc Bank Pl, Damaturu, Yobe State

Tel:08030723442

Email:mustapha.haris-daba@stanbicibtc.com

EASTERN ZONE
S/N States Head/Chairmen Secretaries
1 Abia

Princess Ogalabu-Max Chinenye FCIB

Global Professional Academy, Aba

08037299402

Tel: 09022538201

Email: chinenyeogalabu2015@gmail.com

Mrs. Ikwuagwu Glory C, ACIB

Zenith Bank, P/H, Aba

Tel: 07040003154

Email: glowingglo7@gmail.com

2 Akwa-Ibom

Mr. Agwu Ukoha, ACIB

Heritage Bank Plc 38, Eket/Oron Road, Eket, Akwa Ibom State

Tel:08023244668, 07032942299

Email:esakpan@unionbankng.com

Mrs. Florence Raphael

FCMB Ltd Grace Bill/Marina Road, Eket, Akwa-Ibom

Tel: 08055972594

Email: florence.rapel@firstcitygroup

3 Anambra

Dr. Justus. B. C. Onyeagba, HCIB

Federal Polytehnic, Oko

Anambra State

Tel:08033884688

Email:

Mr. Dave O. Ike, MCIB

Igboukwo Microfinance Bank

Igboukwu, Anambra State

Tel: 08126545059; 08062220315

Email: chidavoge@yahoo.com

4 Bayelsa

Mr. Ikechukwu Stephen Okeke, ACIB

Central Bank of Nigeria, Yenagoa

Lambert eradiri Road,Onopa Yenagoa, Bayelsa State

Tel: 08036092896

Email: isokeke@cbn.gov.ng; iykeokeke2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Ugochukwu Okonkwo

Central Bank of Nigeria, Yenagoa, Bayelsa

Tel: 08104425490

Email: ugokonkwo@cbn.gov.ng

5 Cross River

Mr.Odere Michael, ACIB

First Bank of Nigeria Limited

No. 17 Calabar Road, Cross River state

Tel:08052943157

Email: michaelodere@gmail.com

Mr. Ochem Larry Chukwuka, MCIB

Danvady House Calabar, Cross Rivers State

Tel: 08030475174

Email: larryoche@yahoo.com

6 Delta

Mr. Joseph Okolie, FCIB

Branch Chairman Ecobank Nigeria Plc

P.O.Box 533, Asaba Delta

Tel:08037441058, 08020523404

Email:godwinadolor@yahoo.com

Mrs. Scholastica Moemeke

Banking & Finance Dept Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku Delta State

Tel: 08035737700, 08023314771

Email: s_ekene@yahoo.co.uk

7 Enugu

Mr. C. O. Ezeagu, MCIB, FCIB

Umuchinemere Procredit Microfinance Bank Limited

Enugu State

Tel:07036533885

Email:coezeagu@yahoo.com

Mr. Paul Obiora James

Institute of Management & Technology

Enugu State

Tel:08036750496

Email: paulobiorajames@gmail.com

8 Imo

Mr. Ignatius Anukam, AMC

EmmaSamFavour Consulting Ltd Relief Market Shoping Complex

Imo State

Tel: 0706417991

Email: anukami@yahoo.com

Mr. Onyekwele L. Uche, MCIB

Vantage Microfinance Bank Ltd Owerri, Imo State

Plot 264, Works Layout Near Madonna Schools Owerri

Tel: 07036533651

Email: koolboyoo2003@yahoo.com

9 Rivers

Barr. Clement Eberegbulam Osuji, FCIB

Clem Osuji & Co

No 7 Ada-George Road PortHarcourt Rivers State

Tel:08033091080

Email:barrclemosuji@yahoo.com

Mr. Malachi Ndubuisi Ebepu, ACIB

First Bank of Nigeria Limited

C/o Rumuomasi Branch, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Tel: 08037027509

Email:ebmalas@yahoo.com

WESTERN ZONE
S/N States Head/Chairmen Secretaries
1 APWB

Mrs. Mercy Oluwatoyin Ojo, ACIB

No. 5, Morris Street Beside FederalTechnical College

Yaba Lagos State

Tel:08023100285

Email:mtoyinojo@yahoo.com; apwbng2013@yahoo.com

Mrs. Rosaline Akinyeye, ACIB

No. 5, Morris Street Beside FederalTechnical College

Yaba Lagos State

Tel: 08023062440

Email:roakinyeye@yahoo.com

2 Edo

Mr Sule Yahaya, ACIB

5, Eguadase Street Off Akpapava Street

Benin City Edo State

Tel:08052574777; 08065004144

Email:yahayasos@yahoo.com

Mr John Okoh, ACIB

Delta State Polytechnic, Otefo-Oghara

DElta State

Tel: 08160178274;08140290545

Email:okohjohn69@gmail.com

3 Ekiti

Mr Ayo-Ajayi Odekunle Ibukun,

Central Bank of Nigeria,

Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Tel:07015470275 or 08054475234

Email: oiayo-ajayi@cbn.gov.ng

Mr Olu Ilugbemi, ACIB

Federal Polytechnic,

Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Tel: 08033871470

Email: oluilugbemi@yahoo.co.uk

4 Kwara

Alhaji Yusuf Adisa Abdulraheem, FCIB

C/o CIBN Kwara Secretariat,

3 Ayo Bello Street, Ilorin, Kwara State

Tel:08033220354

Email: yusufadisa67@gmail.com

Mr. Sule Ganiyu K, MCIB, ACIB

Confidence Microfinance Bank Limited

Ilorin, Kwara State

Tel: 08050758438

Email:kolasoley@yahoo.com

5 Lagos

Mr. Kolawole Mojeed Abdul, FCIB

C/o CIBN Lagos Branch

310, Murtala Muhammed Way Yaba Lagos

Tel:08023250686

Email:abdulmkola1@yahoo.com

Mr. Oyelayo Adekanye, FCIB

C/o CIBN Lagos Branch

310, Murtala Muhammed Way Yaba Lagos

Tel: 08080368584

Email: adekanye@yahoo.com

6 Ogun

Mrs.O.A. Oyebolu, FCIB

Head of Department Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Abeokuta

Ogun State

Tel:08033376416

Email:olasunboabioye@yahoo.com

Mr Segun Oshadare, FCIB

Banking & Finance Dept

Tel: 08035511999

Email: uzosegun267@gmail.com

7 Ondo

Mr. Ayo Ajana, FCIB

Enterprise Bank Ltd

Adekunle Ajasin House Old Ado/Owo Road Alagbaka Akure Ondo State

Tel:08034097875

Email:ayorindeajana@yahoo.com
ezekiel.ajana@netbanking.com

Mr. Chris Adeniyi, ACIB

Polaris Bank Plc, Oyemekun Road Akure

Ondo State

Tel:08034302168

Email: metise94@yahoo.com

8 Osun

Mr Sasona Sunday Julius, FCIB

Department of Accounting, Banking & Finance, Osun State University, Osogbo, Osun State

Tel: 080370789444

Email: sjsasona@gmail.com

Mr Ajani Olarotimi Abib, FCIB

c/o CIBN Osun State Branch,

8 Adesina Crescent GRA, Oke-fia Osogbo

Tel: 08029588020

Email: olarotimi.ajani@gmail.com

9 Oyo

Mr. Elijah Popoola, FCIB

C/o CIBN Oyo Secretariat

Providence Court Mokola Ibadan, Oyo State

Tel:08033570996

Email:olusesiadebiyi@yahoo.com

Mr. Olusesi Adebiyi, ACIB

C/o CIBN Oyo State Branch,

Providence Court Mokola Ibadan, Oyo State

Tel: 08076284322

Email:olusesiadebiyi@yahoo.com