×
0700-DIAL-CIBN
cibn@cibng.org

The CIBN BRANCH

The Chartered Institute of Bankers of Nigeria (CIBN) is the umbrella professional body for bankers in Nigeria.

Nigeria Branches
NORTHERN ZONE
S/N States Head/Chairmen & Vice-Chairmen Secretaries
1 Abuja (FCT)

Prof. Uwaleke Uchenna, ACIB

HOD, Banking & Finance

Nassarawa State University, Keffi, Nassarawa State

Tel: 08035865566

Email: uchejoe1@yahoo.com

Mr. Aina Hannah, ACIB

Tel: 08035960494

Email: tokiaina@yahoo.com

2 Adamawa

Mr. Abdulrahman Z. Anono

Banking & Finance Department

Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola, Adamawa State

Tel: 08036476647

Email: bdulrahmananono@yahoo.com

Mr. Hamisu Umaru

Branch Manager Diamond Bank Plc

Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State

Tel: 08035866757

Email: humaru@diamondbank.com

3 Bauchi

Alhaji Musa L. Muhammed

Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria

Bauchi State

Tel: 08036076719

Email: Mmuhammad@cbn.org.ng

Mr. Umaru Ahmed

Branch Manager Diamond Bank Plc

Bauchi State

Tel: 08066862466

Email: uahmed@diamondbank.com

4 Benue

Emmanuel I. Abanyam

Managing Partner Okaha Nigeria Limited

Department of Accountancy Benue State University Markudi, Benue

Tel: 08024272004

Email: emmaabanyam@gmail.com

Mr. Tyoakosu Simon

Accounting & Finance Department University of Agriculture Makurdi Benue

Tel: 07030559716

Email: styoakosu@gmail.com

5 Borno

Mr. Ishiyaku Ibrahim

Central Bank of Nigeria

Maiduguri

Tel:08033484577

Email: iibrahim@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Saka Ganiyu

Ramat Polytechnic

Maiduguri

Tel: 07032137936

Email: sakaganiyu@yahoo.co.uk

6 Gombe

Alhaji. Shehu Goringo

Branch Controller, CBN, Gombe

c/o CIBN Gombe State Branch

Mr. Mahmoud Abba Misau

Branch Manager Polaris Bank Plc

New Market Road, Gombe ,Gombe State

Tel:08036220500

Email: mabba@skyebankng.com

7 Jigawa

Mr. Ibrahim A. Adam, ACIB

Department of Economics

Federal University Dutse.

Tel:08033625683

Email: ibraheemabulele1@gmail.comg

Mr. Mohammed Sani

First Bank of Nigeria Plc  

Jigawa State.

Tel:08065402112

Email: sani.mohammed@firstbanknigeria.com

8 Kaduna

Alhaji Sale Yargoje Shehu

Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria

Kaduna, Kaduna State

Tel:Mobile: 08037873277

Email: sysaleh@cbn.gov.ng


Mr. Hassan Tom Abdulrahman

Central Bank of Nigeria

Kaduna State

Tel: 08033109179

Email: rahmantom@yahoo.com

9 Kano

Alhaji Aliyu Wada-Nas

First Bank of Nigeria Plc

Airport Road Kano State

Tel:08035057888; 08026497320

Email: aliyu.wada-nas@firstbanknigeria.com;
aliyunas@gmail.com


Alhaji Yunusa Hussein, MCIB

MD, Gaya Microfinance Bank

Gaya LGA< Kano State

Tel:08036185777

Email: hussein_yunusa@yahoo.com

10 Kastina

Dahiru Nakazalle Usman

Branch Controller, Central Bank of Nigeria Katsina,

WTC Road, Katsina, P.M.B. 2151, Katsina. Katsina State.

Tel: 07067781800

Email: dusman@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Mueez Gafar

Operations Manager, FCMB

Katsina, Katsina State.

Tel:08036235325

Email: mueez.gafar@fcmb.com

11 Kogi

Mrs. Funke O. Esseyin, ACIB

United Bank for Africa Plc

7A, IBB Way, Kaba, Okene Road P.M.B. 1135 Lokoja

Tel:08037132799

Email: funke.esseyin@ubagroup.com

12 Nassarawa

Mr. Emmanuel Ojo, ACIB

Tel:08035854548

Email: eojo4@skyebankng.com

Dr. Ekunmankama Ogbuagu

Head of Department Banking and Finance Federal Polytechnic

Nasarawa

Tel:08037726131

Email: ikposonu@yahoo.com

13 Niger

Mr. Usman A. Mohammed

Tel:08037851314

Email: uamohammed2@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Patrick Dako

First Bank of Nigeria Ltd Tunga Branch

Minna

Tel:08038911729

Email: patrick.e.dako@firstbanknigeria.com

14 Plateau

Mr. Satu Jewun Jatau

Central Bank of Nigera

Jos Branch

Tel:08037851312

Email: sjjatau@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Matyek Emmanuel Mashor, ACIB

Nasarawa State University Keffi,

Nasarawa

Tel: 08033888122

Email: matyekemma@gmail.com

15 Sokoto

Alhaji Yusuf B. Wali

Central Bank of Nigeria, Sokoto

Tel:08023613007

Email: ybwali@yahoo.com

Adeboye Daniel, ACIB

Accountant, Everest Academy Sokoto, Sokoto

Tel: 08062903760

Email: danny_kay2003@yahoo.com

16 Taraba

Mr. Benjamin M. Ibisu, FCIB

Khivin Consulting Associates

75, Hammanruwa Way Adjacent First City Monument Bank Jalingo Taraba State

Tel:08032432373, 08077529323

Email: benibisu@yahoo.com

Mallam Nasiru Audu Baba

MD/CEO

Taraba Micro Finance Bank Taraba State

Tel:08036788690

Email: nasirubabaa@yahoo.com

17 Yobe

Mr. Ibrahim Aliyu Dibola

Central Bank of Nigeria, Damaturu, Yobe State

Tel:08120638341

Email: iadibola@cbn.gov.ng

Mr. Mustapha H. Daba

Stanbic Ibtc Bank Pl, Damaturu, Yobe State

Tel:08030723442

Email: mustapha.haris-daba@stanbicibtc.com

EASTERN ZONE
S/N States Head/Chairmen Secretaries
1 Abia

Princess Ogalabu-Max Chinenye FCIB

Global Professional Academy, Aba

08037299402

Tel: 09022538201

Email: chinenyeogalabu2015@gmail.com

Mr. NwachukwuOnyemachi Robertson, MCIB

Mouau Microfinance Bank Ltd, Umudike, Umuahia

Tel: 08035390611

Email: nwachukwu.onyemachi@mouaumfb.com

2 Akwa-Ibom

Mr. Emmanuel IkpeMicheal, ACIB

University of Uyo, AkwaIbom State

Tel: 08033172387

Email: manjudge@yahoo.com

Mr. Olatunji Emmanuel, ACIB

First Bank of Nigeria Plc, 30/32 Aka Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom

Tel: 08038985521

Email: dotijesus@gmail.com

3 Anambra

Dr Ifeanyi Nwanna, HCIB

Tel: 08033164730

Email:

Mr. Charles Ukoh, ACIB

Tel: 08034282592

4 Bayelsa

Mr. Ikechukwu Stephen Okeke, ACIB

Central Bank of Nigeria, Yenagoa

Lambert eradiri Road,Onopa Yenagoa, Bayelsa State

Tel: 08036092896

Email: isokeke@cbn.gov.ng; iykeokeke2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Ugochukwu Okonkwo

Central Bank of Nigeria, Yenagoa, Bayelsa

Tel: 08104425490

Email: ugokonkwo@cbn.gov.ng

5 Cross River

Mr.Odere Michael, ACIB

First Bank of Nigeria Limited

No. 17 Calabar Road, Cross River state

Tel:08052943157

Email: michaelodere@gmail.com

Mr. Ochem Larry Chukwuka, MCIB

Danvady House Calabar, Cross Rivers State

Tel: 08030475174

Email: larryoche@yahoo.com

6 Delta

Mr. Joseph Okolie, FCIB

Branch Chairman Ecobank Nigeria Plc

P.O.Box 533, Asaba Delta

Tel:08037441058, 08020523404

Email: godwinadolor@yahoo.com

Mrs. Scholastica Moemeke

Banking & Finance Dept Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku Delta State

Tel: 08035737700, 08023314771

Email: s_ekene@yahoo.co.uk

7 Enugu

Mr. C. O. Ezeagu, MCIB, FCIB

Umuchinemere Procredit Microfinance Bank Limited

Enugu State

Tel:07036533885

Email: coezeagu@yahoo.com

Mr. Paul Obiora James

Institute of Management & Technology

Enugu State

Tel:08036750496

Email: paulobiorajames@gmail.com

8 Imo

Mr. Ignatius Anukam, AMC

EmmaSamFavour Consulting Ltd Relief Market Shoping Complex

Imo State

Tel: 0706417991

Email: anukami@yahoo.com

Mr. Onyekwele L. Uche, MCIB

Vantage Microfinance Bank Ltd Owerri, Imo State

Plot 264, Works Layout Near Madonna Schools Owerri

Tel: 07036533651

Email: koolboyoo2003@yahoo.com

9 Rivers

Barr. Clement Eberegbulam Osuji, FCIB

Clem Osuji & Co

No 7 Ada-George Road PortHarcourt Rivers State

Tel:08033091080

Email: barrclemosuji@yahoo.com

Mr Johnson Sangoleye, ACIB

Tel: 08059352009

Email: johnson.sangoleye1@gmail.com

WESTERN ZONE
S/N States Head/Chairmen Secretaries
1 APWB

Mrs Leye- Isola Atinuke, FCIB

No. 5, Morris Street, beside Federal Technical College Yaba,

Tel: 08058006123

Email: tinuke.leye-isola@wemabank.com; apwbng2013@yahoo.com

Mrs. Rosaline Akinyeye, ACIB

No. 5, Morris Street Beside FederalTechnical College

Yaba Lagos State

Tel: 08023062440

Email: roakinyeye@yahoo.com

2 Edo

Mr Sule Yahaya, ACIB

5, Eguadase Street Off Akpapava Street

Benin City Edo State

Tel:08052574777; 08065004144

Email: yahayasos@yahoo.com

Mr John Okoh, ACIB

Delta State Polytechnic, Otefo-Oghara

DElta State

Tel: 08160178274;08140290545

Email: okohjohn69@gmail.com

3 Ekiti

Mr. Akindejoye John Adetunji, FCIB

Banking and Finance Dept., C/O AfeBabalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Tel: 08035650575

Email: akindejoyejohn1@yahoo.com

Mr Aguntasolo .O. Monsuru, ACIB

Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State

Tel: 08059573733

Email: montanasholly@yahoo.co.uk

4 Kwara

Mr. Abdulsalam .S. Anabe, FCIB

Tas-Mega Consult Limited, Plot 1a Sango Road, Beside Min. Of Agric, Ilorin.

Tel: 08028194430, 08132265140

Email: asanabe@yahoo.com

Mr Adebayo Ayodele Fatai,ACIB

c/o Kwasu Microfinance Bank Ltd,Malete, Kwara State

Tel: 08033856802, 08035798801

Email: adeayodejiinlove@gmail.com

5 Lagos

Mr Ashade, Peter Oladele, FCIB

Tel: 08022238618

Email: peterashade@gmail.com; peter.ashade@unitedcapitalplcgroup.com; cibnlagosstatebranch@gmail.com

Website: www.cibnlagosstatebranch.org

Mr. Oyelayo Adekanye, FCIB

C/o CIBN Lagos Branch

310, Murtala Muhammed Way Yaba Lagos

Tel: 08080368584

Email: adekanye@yahoo.com

6 Ogun

Mr Segun Oshadare, FCIB

C/O Banking & Finance Dept, Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta.

Ogun State

Tel: 08035511999

Email: uzosegun267@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony Huhu Kwanko

C/O Central Bank Of Nigeria, Abeokuta Branch, Ogun State

Tel: 08030932928

Email: ankwanko@yahoo.com

7 Ondo

Mr. Mayowa Adeyemo, ACIB

c/o CIBN Ondo State Branch, Alagbaka Road Akure, Ondo State

Tel:08035502125

Email: mayor.parteners@hotmail.com

Mr Adegbenga Omolola, ACIB

Tel:08023132821

8 Osun

Mr Sasona Sunday Julius, FCIB

Department of Accounting, Banking & Finance, Osun State University, Osogbo, Osun State

Tel: 080370789444

Email: sjsasona@gmail.com

Mr Ajani Olarotimi Abib, FCIB

c/o CIBN Osun State Branch,

8 Adesina Crescent GRA, Oke-fia Osogbo

Tel: 08029588020

Email: olarotimi.ajani@gmail.com

9 Oyo

Mr Jegede Olufemi, MCIB, FCIB

C/o CIBN Oyo Secretariat, Providence Court, Mokola Ibadan, Oyo State

Tel: 08033988842

Email: olufemijegede@yahoo.com

Mr Adegbolagun Olufemi, ACIB

C/o CIBN Oyo State Branch,

Providence Court Mokola Ibadan, Oyo State

Tel: 08024749305

Email: adegbolagun.adedokun@yahoo.com